In Logs & Draft window the delete icon only deletes all drafts if they have been published to GC.com
With the newest Version there is an option to not upload the drafts to GC.com.
When this sync setting is deactivated the delete icon should delete all drafts locally.
Currently there are only two workarounds:
- activate sync and delete afterwards
- delete one by one
Customer support service by UserEcho